Imprint

Imprint

 

According to § 5 TMG:

 

LakeWorks GmbH

Gewerbering 8

86922 Eresing | Germany

 

Phone: +49 81 93 93 17-0

Fax: +49 81 93 93 17-17

service@craftvoll.com

 

Authorized representative: Jonas Schneider

Register court: Augsburg District Court

Register number: 80833

Sales tax identification number according to §27 a sales tax law: DE308880949

 

Responsible for content according to § 10 paragraph 3 MDStV:

Jonas Schneider (address as above)

 

The use of the contact data published in the imprint or comparable information such as postal address, telephone and fax numbers as well as email addresses by third parties to send information that has not been expressly requested is not permitted. We expressly reserve the right to take legal steps against senders of so-called spam mails who violate this prohibition.

 

Liability for content

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general law in accordance with Section 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general law remain unaffected. Liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific legal violation. As soon as we become aware of such legal violations, we will remove this content immediately.

 

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external third-party websites over whose content we have no influence. Therefore we cannot accept any liability for this external content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time they were linked. Illegal

Content was not visible at the time of linkage. Permanent monitoring of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

 

copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the website operator are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are for private, non-commercial use only

allowed.

Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we would ask you to notify us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

 

Applicable Law

This website is administered by the company and these provisions are subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany. The place of jurisdiction for all legal disputes is the company's registered office. The company does not make any statements as to whether the content of this website is suitable for use outside of the Federal Republic of Germany and access to the content of this website outside of the Federal Republic of Germany is at your own initiative and risk. The user is responsible for compliance with the applicable local law.

 

Online dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS).

https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

 

We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

Language
German
Open drop down

Impressum

Impressum

 

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

 

LakeWorks GmbH

Gewerbering 8

86922 Eresing | Germany

 

Telefon: +49 81 93 93 17-0

Telefax: +49 81 93 93 17-17

service@craftvoll.com

 

Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer: Jonas Schneider

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Augsburg

Registernummer: 80833

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE308880949

 

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 10 Absatz 3 MDStV:

Jonas Schneider (Anschrift wie oben)

 

Die Nutzung der im Rahmen des Impressum oder vergleichbarer Angaben veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten wie Postanschrift, Telefon- und Faxnummern sowie Emailadressen durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderten Informationen ist nicht gestattet. Rechtliche Schritte gegen die Versender von sogenannten Spam-Mails bei Verstößen gegen dieses Verbot sind ausdrücklich vorbehalten.

 

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Dienstanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Dienstanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige

Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch

gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Anwendbares Recht

Diese Website wird von dem Unternehmen verwaltet und diese Bestimmungen unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Gerichtsstand für alle Rechtsstreitigkeiten ist der Sitz des Unternehmens. Das Unternehmen macht keinerlei Aussagen darüber, ob die Inhalte dieser Website für den Gebrauch außerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland geeignet sind und der Zugriff auf Inhalte dieser Website außerhalb der Bundesrepublik Deutschland geschieht auf eigene Veranlassung und Gefahr. Für die Einhaltung des jeweils geltenden lokalen Rechts ist der Benutzer selbst verantwortlich.

 

Online Streitbeilegung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit.

https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

 

Wir sind zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle weder verpflichtet noch bereit.

Language
German
Open drop down